The Regal Find

The Regal Find in downtown Middleton, WI is one of the several local stores that carries some of my handmade accessories. I took a few photos on a recent visit to showcase my items at this location. My button earrings are creatively displayed in a vintage film holder- probably my favorite display of them. The store looks different every time I go and I love all of the vintage pieces they use to display the handmade items.

Button Earrings on display

So cute! Large table for craft classes that they offer.

Pointelle Design Jersey scarves.

New headband prints for summer

 

Leave a Reply

